Docentes

Michelle Simoes Reboita

reboita@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Marcelo De Paula Correa

mpcorrea@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Roger Rodrigues Torres

roger.torres@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Arcilan Trevenzoli Assireu

arcilan@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Enrique Vieira Mattos

enrique.vmattos@gmail.com


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Fabrina Bolzan Martins

fabrina@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Ana Caroline Penna

ana.penna@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas

Mateus Dias Nunes

mateusdiasnunes@unifei.edu.br


InformaçõesDiciplinas



Técnicos

Tatiana Rocha Amaro

tatianaramaro@unifei.edu.br


Informações

Alexandre Germano

mateusdiasnunes@unifei.edu.br


Informações