Docentes




Michelle Simoes Reboita
reboita@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Marcelo De Paula Correa
mpcorrea@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Roger Rodrigues Torres
roger.torres@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Arcilan Trevenzoli Assireu
arcilan@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Enrique Vieira Mattos
enrique.vmattos@gmail.com

informações | dicisplinas



Fabrina Bolzan Martins
fabrina@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Ana Caroline Penna
ana.penna@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Mateus Dias Nunes
mateusdiasnunes@unifei.edu.br

informações | dicisplinas



Técnicos



Tatiana Rocha Amaro
tatianaramaro@unifei.edu.br

informações



Alexandre Germano
agermano@unifei.edu.br

informações